Memories of Manly


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Manly
October 4th 2008
Published: October 4th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I thought that I'd put some pictures on to remind the old school Australia crew of some of the old haunts in Manly. It was a long time ago now but most of Manly has stayed the same. The Steyne is now much posher, there are no 1 dollar shops anymore and loads of the designer surf shops have moved in. the 2 pubs the Steyne and the Shark bar are still there, they are as rough as ever. Hope that the pics remind you of the old days. It was quite weird to be back, lots of very funny memories came back to me.


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

LaundretteLaundrette
Laundrette

This picture should bring back funny memories
My Old WorkMy Old Work
My Old Work

It has now won many awards!!


Tot: 0.104s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 15; qc: 48; dbt: 0.07s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb