Only 2 Sleeps to Go!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Campbelltown
July 1st 2009
Published: July 1st 2009
Edit Blog Post

I am flying out of Oz in 2 sleeps time! On Friday afternoon!
I am so nervous and excited. After 8.5 years of marriage I find it hard to go solo and be responsible for knowing stuff, and finding stuff and understanding directions, etc. Normally, I just let information flow over me and sit back and enjoy the view. It is amazing how dependent I have become!

I can't wait to see A again.

I am going to miss W and the Kids so much. Over the last week I have been thinking about what an amazing husband I have to let me go overseas AGAIN, and enjoy myself AGAIN, while he stays with the kids AGAIN! I am very thankful indeed.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.104s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0605s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb