Now I'm in Parliament!!!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Australian Capital Territory » Canberra
September 16th 2008
Published: September 16th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Whatever next? It's all a bit much for a young T-Shirt to take in. This star-studded, high-flying, jet-setting existence is beginning to make me feel a bit giddy!! For goodness sake, I thought it was exciting when I was first unpacked in Fox Studios to meet Hugh Jackman, but now I'm in Australia's Capital Territory and meeting none other than former member of the hit rock group "Midnight Oil" turned Member of Parliament, Peter Garrett. And look how nicely he signed me :o))) Next I'm off out of Australia for the very first time... to... HONG KONG!!! Keep checking in because more exciting news is coming soon!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 15; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0461s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb