JACKIE CHAN!!!


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong » Hong Kong Island
October 7th 2008
Published: October 7th 2008
Edit Blog Post

ZIPADEDOODA!!! You won't believe where I am now... HONG KONG... WITH JACKIE CHAN!!! What a busy, bustling, hot and exciting place this is... and what a journey of a lifetime I'm on. When my fine fibres were first woven together I never could have imagined I would have ended up jetting all over the world to meet the good and the great in such a worthy cause that is also an absolute thrill.

Jackie's lovely assistant, Kath, is buying me a brand new box from Fed Ex to continue my journey to... HOLLYWOOD... that's where I'm off to next. I wonder who I'm going to meet there. This is sooooooooooo exciting. Keep checking it and I'll keep you updated. 😊 = 😊 😱 = 😱


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 15; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0333s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb