mommy time


Advertisement
North America
August 25th 2013
Published: August 28th 2013
Edit Blog Post

The 2nd family time it was fun. We went to 31st beach it was my first time coming there and enjoying the weather. It was just me and my mommy and it was like a daughter and mommy day. We went shopping and I got something that I always wanted was a Gucci belt. I really don’t like designer but I wanted one because it was pretty and it was my favorite color purple. Also we went to the nail shop and got our nails done, feet done. My mommy loves spending time with me because it makes our relationship stronger and gives us time to talk about girls stuff. Another thing is I have sisters so I and my mommy don’t spend enough time together. So it was fun when it’s just me and her. What me and my mommy good at is shopping and we did that all day.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.148s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0371s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb