family time


Advertisement
North America
August 25th 2013
Published: August 25th 2013
Edit Blog Post

<strong style="mso-bidi-font-weight: normal;">I and my family went to a play in Calumet City about friendship. This trip made me and my family closer about how don’t take relationships for granted. Also how you gone have negative people in your life and positive people in your and how you have to know which one is which. I had a fun time I saw some family that I didn’t see in a while. Like my favorite cousin tariel and we haven’t saw each other in like two years or so. Many people don’t talk to their family and every day I appreciate mine because they’re there when I go through the bad and when it is time to have fun. I love my family and I had fun with them this summer. I got very close and enjoyed being around my aunties and uncles. My cousins are also fun to be around and it also showed me I don’t need friends I can just have family.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.123s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0344s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb