Blue Springs Pictures


Advertisement
North America
March 1st 2013
Published: March 3rd 2013
Edit Blog Post

Blue Springs Pictures



I must digress a bit here, I have not put the pictures from the river cruise on the blog. All of these pictures will be labeled so I hope you will know what you are looking at.

The first picture is of the resurrection fern. One is the dead looking stuff, hard to see, then the day after a rain how it comes to life. The rapid transformation amazed me. 4th picture

I can’t wait to come back next year and spend some time in the river by myself. It can be kayaked or canoed, hopefully I can handle it by myself, Just didn’t have enough time here to try it out. Enjoy the journey.


Additional photos below
Photos: 25, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 12; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0839s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb