RIHLA #7


Advertisement
North America
November 6th 2012
Published: November 6th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. In my opinion I think it is more important the way a person present an argument because it would give the answer to the question.

2. Regardless of my opinion I think most people are more convinced by style. I think this is not a good thing because people would get persuaded easily. The problems would be that the people won't be really paying attention on what they are saying.

4. In my opinion another song that would represent trailblazers would be "The Fighter" by Gym Class Heroes because the lyrics support our mission and because we as fire cats fight and make effort to achive in something. It also shows that we never give up.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.637s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.2378s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb