RIHLA #6


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
October 30th 2012
Published: October 30th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. The thing that I have enjoyed the most about my studies so far was learning about Buddahism and Judaism

2. The thing that was the most challenging for me were the four river civilizations because we didn't get to review a lot of it.

3.I want to learn more about other religions in quarter two.

4. The areas for improvement that I want to focus on personally in this class are in quizzes and in my studying skills.

5. I would give a shout out to Marek, Abel, and Lawon. The three of them show optimism and excellence in the class.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.31s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0411s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb