RIHLA #27


Advertisement
North America
April 27th 2012
Published: April 27th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Rihla 27:SIUC



I would like to be involved in any clubs which include fashion styling. They have Fashion merchandising and fashion design asmajors, whichi will be chosing to be apart of. I enjoy the history of how fashion has changed and why. I also enjoy styling diffrent outfits and colors to have a beautiful outcome!

I would also like to be apart of an art club. I love art and would enjoy taking classes to better my skills.

I have always dreamed of being apart of a sorerity. I am not sure which one because there are many.



I will have to of course keep my grades up and at a decent point to be involved in all this.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.13s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0276s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb