Rihla 26


Advertisement
North America
April 16th 2012
Published: April 16th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1-Friends.

Building bonds with different people. Finding people who are trustworthy.

2-Sports.

I was apart of volleyball my first year. I joined cheerleading my second year. I Tried out rugby Junior year.

3-Food.

Having friends of all diffrent ethnic backgrounds i have been able to try different types of food.

4-Fun.

Having friends that were very nice and very good to have around, having fun was something that happened everyday

5-Motivation.

Some ofmy close friends have a great way to motivate me. It has helped me get through certain things in school.

6-Advisory.

Having a great advisor, Ms.Ulett, I have overcome many difficult situations here at school.

7-Experience in MCJROTC

Being apart of MCJROTC for 3 year (Freshman-Junior year) I was able to become a stronger person overall. It teaches you respect and dicipline.

8-Experience in Overcoming Academic Struggles.

Math has always been hard for me but I always find a way to pass with the help of friends and teachers.

9-Finding myself.

Coming here shy and quite not really confident, now I am still shy but I feel more confident in anything I do in and out of school.

10-The BEST experience so far has to be looking at todays date and realizing I have made it this far at a difficult school like this knowing I am going to make it and that graduation is not to far away!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.182s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0839s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb