RIHLA #27


Advertisement
North America
April 25th 2012
Published: April 25th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. NROTC is one program I would consider joining when going to IIT. The reason why I would join NROTC is because later on after college I do plan on joining the military and I plan to either join the Marine Corp or Navy.

2. I plan to join the soccer team or soccer club which ever one that I can fix my schedual with. I would join this because I do want to be active and the way to do that is by joining a sport and soccer is one of those sports that I love doing.

3. I plan to join a fraternity at IIT. I do not know which one yet but I know that if I join one it will give me the opportunity to interact with other students and get to know other people which will benefit me to know people at IIT.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.133s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0472s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb