RIHLA 25


Advertisement
North America
April 11th 2012
Published: April 11th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Over spring break I went to Italy. Going on the trip to Italy was by far the most amazing moment of my life. I am still sad that I had to come back. While I was in Rome I felt as if I were in a movie. I was able to through a coin in the Trevi Fountain, which I have always wanted to do. It was a great feeling being able to do something many have dreamt of doing and especially having my friends with me. In Italy I was privileged to go to Pompeii, Sorrento, and Capri. I had so much fun being there with friends and teachers and exploring Italy. We went shopping, on different tours, tried new foods, and tried to take advantage of our time there.



In quarter four I am most looking forward to finishing my classes strong. This year has been a difficult and stressful year, so I want to work even harder to bring my grades up to where they should be. I plan on not procrastinating as much as I have been. I feel like this year I have only been able to do the minimum to get through all my classes. So I will do this by making sure I do all my homework and my work.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.151s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0482s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb