Rhila 25


Advertisement
North America
April 10th 2012
Published: April 10th 2012
Edit Blog Post

This spring break I did not go anywhere, I stayed in Chicago. However, I did help out in a seminar for women. It was an event that is for married women and it was a church activity. There was about 600 women or more and I helped as an usher. It was a fun experience as well as tiring. It was in a hotel outside Chicago so I got to stay in a hotel. It was really fun because other girls were also ushers so we had fun serving. I would like to do it again next year.

In quarter four I look forward to many things. I want to finish strong so that I can leave successfully. I am looking forward to all our final activities as seniors. i think those activities will really stay in my mind throughout my college years. I really look forward to them.

Advertisement



Tot: 1.663s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 4; qc: 47; dbt: 0.033s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb