Rihla #25


Advertisement
North America
April 8th 2012
Published: April 8th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Describe the adventures of your Spring Break (MINIMUM of 8 sentences):

I didn't have much of adventures to speak of during Spring Break. I had soccer practice almost everyday of the week. The soccer team is preparing for this incoming season. Our first game is the Monday when we come back to school. We have practiced hard and we have learned a lot about each other and our teammate. This soccer season has actually taught me a lot. During Spring Break I also read a lot. I advance on all my leisure books. I read some really interesting stories. Also, during Spring Break I hung out with some friends; I had a lot of fun with them and they really lifted my spirits.

Q4 starts the day you return – what things are you most looking forward to in Q4?

I am looking forward to graduation in Q4. I just want to have that diploma. Once that diploma is in my hands I will be able to breath. I need a fresh new start.



This will be your last opportunity to make an impression on the colleges you are about to attend – how do you want to end senior year academically? How do you plan on doing this?

I have started to work harder for all my classes. I have to do what I can to raise my chemistry grade.

Advertisement



Tot: 1.988s; Tpl: 0.044s; cc: 5; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0843s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb