RIHLA #24


Advertisement
North America
March 27th 2012
Published: March 27th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. Myself: I have had a really diffifult year. I have gone through imense storms. At times I didn't think I could make it. People had to remind me that I was strong enough that I could do it. I want to give this shout out to myself because I didn't give up. I didn't stop trying.

2. Salud Santoyo:Even though soccer was canceled and then reinstated she was there for me. She listened to me. She helps me in AP Chem all the time. Poor her, l know how annoying I must be with all those questions. She helped me deal with everything. She was a great teammate but an even better friend.

3. Luis Duran: I haven't really had a full out conversation with him. I want to say that I am very impressed with him. He, I know, has worked really hard to catch up with things. I, absolutely, adore how he was in the play. It felt like old times.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.27s; Tpl: 0.032s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.06s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb