RIHLA #25


Advertisement
North America
April 7th 2012
Published: April 7th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Throughout my whole spring break I have been dancing. Dance practice with my sister for her quinceñera and dance practice with the crew. These has been what I have done my whole break. There was this one day where I went downtown with Jeffry Hernandez to look for an AP Chemistry book which took us a while and in the end we didn’t end up buying the book but going to the library, get me a library card, and get 5 AP Chemistry books to study for the AP exam. There was this day where it was the most tragic. All my UPad documents got deleted and I lost all my school work which I was using and now I have nothing to work on. All my information for my projects deleted and no longer available to me and now I have to start all over from the bottom.



The one thing I look forward for 4th quarter is graduating and going to Illinois Institute of Technology.

I want to end my senior year with all A’s and B’s and one C which will be from World Literature. I plan to do this by doing all the projects available for me and any extra credit available for me in any class.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.193s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0835s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb