RHILA #24


Advertisement
North America
March 28th 2012
Published: March 28th 2012
Edit Blog Post

SHOUT OUTS!

-My first shout out goes to Dezire S. because of all the hard work she has been doing in chemistry. Ms.Rosales is always giving compliments to her saying how well she is working. Also because she is one of the few students that has been trying really hard in chemistry on a consistant basis.

-My next shout out is for Anna C. because on the practtice Ap Chemistry test, she scored the highest in the class.

-My last shout out goes to myself because I feel that I have made a lot of improvments from first semster and because I feel better and happier and more comfortable now than I did last semster.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.135s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0346s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb