RHILA #16


Advertisement
North America
January 29th 2012
Published: January 29th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. Celebrate your history at UICCP: What is a mountain that you think you have climbed since your time here at UICCP? Be specific and explain. What helped you cross this mountain?

The mountain that I've climed is working ahrd enoough to get into the hardest classes and do well. What helped me cross that mountain was the need to do well and to make my parents proud.



2. What immediate mountain is before you in your final semester as a senior? Be specific. How do you plan to tackle this mountain? How do you need help climbing this mountain?

I need to do well with my grades because last semester I didn't do so well and I may have a few acceptance letters revoked or on probation. So I need to make sure I do well, the help I need is help from stopping me from getting lazy.



3. Create a mountain! Of course there will be many challenges and responsibilities that come with getting older. But what is a mountain that you want to create for yourself? Why this mountain? How do you plan on tackling it?

Get nothing but B(85%) and up. not to allow myself to slack off. and make sure I dont get over 12 detentions and graduate on stage.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.152s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0464s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb