RHILA #12


Advertisement
North America
December 12th 2011
Published: December 12th 2011
Edit Blog Post

1. What exactly is shoe gazing?

shoegazing is simply taking photos of your feet with ir without shoes.




2. Have you ever participated in shoe gazing? Explain. (Feel free to add your own photo!!!)

I have never done shoe gazing myself. The closest I have ever got to shoegazing is when one of my friends took a picture of both our feet.



3. Many people participate in shoe gazing because they are comfortable in their own shoes. They see their own beauty that way. When we think about current American culture, do you believe there are certain attributes that are considered to be "the beautiful norm?" Who establishes this norm of what "beauty" is

The attributes that are today's beautiful is to be skiiny with a firm but and not jiggling legs and with an added bonus of medium to large breasts.



4. What do you personally find to be beautiful in yourself or others? Explain (Be thoughtful and appropriate)

What I find to beautiful in myself would be my personality and my charism. What I find to be beautiful is a person's smile, laugh, and personality.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.131s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0466s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb