PHILA # 11


Advertisement
North America
November 28th 2011
Published: November 28th 2011
Edit Blog Post

There are many things that I am grafeful for. Just as most people, I'm grateful for my family and friends and to be ablt to have a full meal at the dinner table for Thanksgiving. I'm also happy that I have a person i care for and who cares for me as well. During the holiday break we went out to dinner, everyone brought their girld friends and I brought my best friend. After that we went bowling which was a lot of fun. I was grateful to have been able to do that with the whole family. Spending that much time togather like that doesn't happen often now that everyone is growing up and beginning to lead their own lives. These are just a few things that I'm grateful for.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.167s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0535s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb