RIHLA #11


Advertisement
North America
November 28th 2011
Published: November 28th 2011
Edit Blog Post

What I'm Thankful For

I am thankful for my family and friends. The reason why I am thankful for my family is that my family surrounds me with love everyday. They may not say 'i love you' directly, but I can feel it. My family also helps me when I need the help. A great example of help I recieved is the time my sister did my laundry for me. I had to make a few trips to do favors for my sister, but she helped me by allowing me to use my time for homework. I am thankful for my friends because my friends are a part of my everyday adventure. If there is a big project at school or a really great movie at the theater, my friends are there to share the experience with me. My friends help me when I need help, and my friends make me laugh. Overall, my friends and family make me happy.

So thank you, friends and family.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.147s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0553s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb