Rhila 5


Advertisement
North America
October 11th 2011
Published: October 12th 2011
Edit Blog Post

1. Steve Jobs embraced Buddhism when he worked at Apple because I believe he use: right effort, right action, and right thought. He worked hard on achieving his own dreams and not other people's dreams. He also wanted to make a dent in the universe. Leave something in which people could benefit on. That we should accomplish anything thing we set put minds into. With hard work the right action and attitude anything is possible.
2. I think that the one thing that Steve Jobs said that really struck me and I can relate to was living somebody else's dream. I know I can't live my mom's or dad's dream but I can live mine. That is something that I will have to remember when I go off on this world.
3. The technology advances that Steve Jobs went through were a great part in our economy. Do to these new computers being built people had more accesses to lots of things. Offices became more efficient, companies could use these computers for all different kinds of things. Also the economy would go up for the high demand of Apple computers.
4. I think that in a way this relates to overall World History. As time goes by history events seem less tragic and more preventable than the past. Apple computers too seem to improve better in the future.

Advertisement



Tot: 1.66s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 26; dbt: 0.029s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 998.5kb