My RIHLA #2


Advertisement
North America
September 19th 2011
Published: October 24th 2011
Edit Blog Post

This relate to what we are talking about in class because we had a lillte debte on wheather boys are better than girls. In my opioin I think that both girls and boys are equal,because it's some things out there that boys cant do and its some things that girls can't do. I learn that not everybody is the same and not every one know what they are doing nor accepting to be done. Everyone have there on opions about men and women. What cause me to have an personal reaction was If that's true then why do men brag about what they do if its not really a good job or they really don't get paid for what they say "good work" in to it.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.134s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0484s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb