MY RIHLA


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
September 9th 2011
Published: October 24th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Maritza Irby
World History
Ms.Held
9/08/2011

I had to be about 12 when I First went to Mankato,Minnesota to visit my brother and it was another family vacation. I really enjoyed my time there. I went to the mall of america which is a just a mall that is really for people who enjoy having fun just for the time being. I learn a lot because my brother was graduating and I was really proud if him. I learn that no matter what your going through you could still over come you obstacle. My brother went through a lot and I am going through a lot just by adopting to this new school. I know that I am going to do this because I have to follow in my bother foot steps, do that I dont mess up with any thing.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.129s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0375s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb