Vancouver


Advertisement
North America
September 14th 2010
Published: September 14th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hi there, I arrived in Vancouver after an enjoyable flight. Short stop in Calagary where I got two new seatmates, elderly Japenese ladies who spoke no English, we shared lots of laughs trying to communicate and they shared some delicious fruit which I never got the name of! Due my niece's great instructions I quickly made my way to her office in downtown Vancouver. Sarah has a wonderful office downtown with great windows and nice views. We enjoyed Canadian lunch at the restraunt next door where Sarah charmed the hostess, I think she now has a Vancouver mom Marlene.

So waiting for my flight to Hong Kong, passing time using the YVR free wireless. Talk soon

Advertisement



Tot: 0.16s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0438s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb