Before China


Advertisement
North America
May 15th 2010
Published: May 15th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hello all,

I've just had knee surgery and am recovering pretty quickly. I've been walking around and going to physical therapy. I just found out about this site because one of my friends is also doing it while in China. Nothing really interesting is happening right now and I think I'm going to be playing league of legends, fixing my Iphone screen, and learning how to use this site. I also thought of a cool nick name since I've had two knee surgeries. Until next time,

No Knee Mcgee

Advertisement



17th May 2010

I'm following!
Added to my Google Reader! Have fun in China and I hope your knee gets better soon! Please make sure to blog about League of Legends after you play it a bit too. I've been playing Splinter Cell: Conviction lately, getting back into video games after my apparent lack of interest over the past couple years. Also Supreme Commander 2, though I haven't played that in a few weeks now.

Tot: 0.033s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0167s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 996kb