Getting excited


Advertisement
North America
April 19th 2010
Published: April 19th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Its the final week of planning! We have most of the details worked out, but I still want to search the old interweb and see if I can find some cool places to stop along the way. I especially want to find some restaurants along the way that ARE worth writing home about. Les is going out of town this week, so hopefully I can finalize all the prep and start packing. I want to get the house in order too. I need to setup the sprinklers to water some sod I just put out and make sure everything is in working order so I don't have to worry about it on the trip. Well, here's to a big to do list this week, but its part of my getting ready and getting excited process!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.176s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 44; dbt: 0.042s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb