House is ready


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Alabama » Phenix City
April 21st 2010
Published: April 21st 2010
Edit Blog Post

The RouteThe RouteThe Route

THis is the plan. I have done my best to match our route to this map.
After working all night I was able to take some time to get the house ready for the trip. The sprinkler is set, the clothes are don and this place is clean. I know its not really a part of a trip to clean your house, but I like to leave and come home to a clean house. Having the house clean makes me a little less nervous about leaving something critical behind because i can get a clear view of everything. Next Step: Packing! Plan on starting tonight after soccer. If I know Lesley, she will pack Friday, either after midnight on THursday night or early Friday morning. Its just her way.

The photo is the crux of the plan. Its Highway 80 in its glory days. Our plan is to follow this route as closely as possible.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.143s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0568s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb