Second one!


Advertisement
North America
June 9th 2009
Published: June 9th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Three StoogesThree StoogesThree Stooges

Tim, his brother Nathan and my sister-in-law Leslie at Target trying on hats.
Okay, next entry.

this one is to check what it looks like with multiple photos loaded. I'm sure my boss will have many pictures on their trip, so I want to see how it looks with several photos loaded.

My last entry did well, although I didn't intend for the whole last line to be in bold. I also learned more about the public and private settings. I do like the info that's listed in the profile page, how I can look at my own URL from that page, instead of hunting for it.

Hopefully this part goes well. I also didn't select a country and such from above. I wasn't sure if this was required, so I thought I'd check it out.

Italic type now...what do you think? Do you like it?

Renee


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Nebraska GameNebraska Game
Nebraska Game

Tim's excited to be here!
At the AlamoAt the Alamo
At the Alamo

Tim, myself, Nathan and Leslie in San Antonio


Tot: 0.181s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0661s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb