FAQ's


Advertisement
North America
October 5th 2008
Published: October 6th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

My Euro Trip


Okay, I know I've broken it down to most of you, but for those who need run down, here it is:

WHAT AM I DOING?

I'm backpacking through Western Europe.

WHY?

Time to stop working and start living life.

HOW LONG WILL YOU BE OUT THERE?

October 7th - December 15

WHAT COUNTRIES ARE YOU TRAVELING TO?

The above is a rough itinerary. I'll go where the wind takes me. 😊

WHERE WILL YOU STAY?

For the most part, I will be couchsurfing. Couchsurfing? Yes, that's right. Crashing on people's couches. If you interested in knowing more about it, go to my blog COUCHSURFING 101 OR Couchsurfing on Wikipedia .

HOW CAN WE KEEP IN CONTACT?





HOW CAN WE KEEP UPDATED ON YOUR TRAVELS?

Bookmark my blog site at: Lynn's Travel Blog . To stay up to date anytime I add a blog entry, click on SUBSCRIBE.
-OR- You can also stay updated on day to day activities on my Twitter page.








Advertisement



6th October 2008

Congrats Lynn
Because Ive left the first comment does this make me a stalker?
6th October 2008

What are YOU doing??
I am so excited for you, and I can't wait for your blogs. Be safe, and hey, soak it up like a sponge! Certainly, travel is more than the seeing of sights; it is a change that goes on, deep and permanent, in the ideas of living. ~Miriam Beard
6th October 2008

????
I don't know how to use this thing!! I hope this is a message/blog/comment that gets to you...I miss you! Where are you now??
6th October 2008

Yes!
Let the blogging begin! I am SOOO excited for you! :o)
7th October 2008

WORD!
You are just about now getting on a plane to London (I think) Can't wait to hear bout the travels and see you in a month!
7th October 2008

Are you sure you are in Europe. Looks like Niagra Falls to me. hahaha. Have fun sis!
7th October 2008

Yo mamas
Hey Babes.. Gosh, Its finally begun... Use this time to explore a whole new world. Im so happy you've jumped out of your element and now doing big thangs out there gurrrrrl. I love ya. have fun. Be safe and find yourself in places some people only dream of going. Miss you friend. xoxo. G
7th October 2008

Look at the Lorio go!
Go Go LORIO! I see it like this. It's not you experiencing Europe, but Europe experiencing YOU. Stay safe, have fun, and don't worry about taking names, just numbers ;-)
7th October 2008

bring it
I'm hoping to travel vicariously through you, so these blogs better be detailed. Have a great trip ~ Kam
8th October 2008

Yay!!
Well I'm with Darlene, not sure how to navigate this thing. It says you have 5 photos but I don't know how to view it. Keep the blogs coming, it's been ONE day and I'm already getting antsy!~ Miss you!
8th October 2008

Bon Voyage L2!
I can't wait to read all about your crazy adventures! Woohoo!
8th October 2008

Yay
I can't wait to stalk you and read all about your adventures!!! I know you are gonna have the time of your life! Don't forget about that picture we talked about ;) be safe and I can't wait for our date when you return :)
8th October 2008

Gracie
The Canadian Border Patrol called the house after you left, they said it was illegal to throw your bra into the falls and now I have to drive down there, pick it up, and pay a fine...good one Loreee-O! I hope that your train and plane ride went well and that your first couch was comfortable! Thanks for coming to visit!
8th October 2008

So excited!
It is so exciting to share in this once in a lifetime adventure with you. I am looking forward to the pictures,video and narratives of your travels throughout europe. Your family loves and misses you, but knows you are having the time of your life! Be safe...and keep us all posted. Love Ya...Auntie Lorraine
9th October 2008

Lynn!! You are going to have the best time!! I am sooooo excited for you!!! This blog thing is pretty cool!!! Can't wait to read all about your adventures!!! Be safe and happy travels!! XOXO Jenna

Tot: 0.301s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0497s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb