UNITED STATES


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
December 3rd 2014
Published: December 3rd 2014
Edit Blog Post

I would love to go to United States . I think it's an city amazing !



United States of America is a country with a very large population which is located in the continent/region of North America.Countries near United States of America include Mexico, Bahamas, Canada and Belize.Its biggest cities and towns include New York, Los Angeles, Chicago and Houston.



I want particulary like to go to New York .

I would like to visit the Empire State Building .The Empire State Building is a 103-story skyscraper located in Midtown Manhattan, New York City, at the intersection of Fifth Avenue and West 34th Street. I suppose that it’s great !

More , I would love to go to Times Square , Central Park , broadway , 5th Avenue .

Also , I would like to see the the statue of libery because it's an amazing monument !It's is a colossal neoclassical sculpture on Liberty Island in the middle of New York Harbor, in Manhattan, New York City. The statue, designed by Frédéric Auguste Bartholdi, a French sculptor and dedicated on October 28, 1886, was a gift to the United States from the people of France.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.154s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0569s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb