JAPAN


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan
December 3rd 2014
Published: December 3rd 2014
Edit Blog Post

I would like to go to Japan .



Japan is an island nation in East Asia. Located in the Pacific Ocean, it lies to the east of the Sea of Japan, China, North Korea, South Korea and Russia, stretching from the Sea of Okhotsk in the north to the East China Sea and Taiwan in the south. The characters that make up Japan's name means "sun-origin", which is why Japan is often referred to as the "Land of the Rising Sun".



I would like to go to Japan because it looks as a beautiful country !

I want like to go particulary to Tokyo .

I would love to see Kabuki-za , a theater of the time of the samurai , and I would love to visit Meiji Jingu , the Tokyo Imperial Shrine , Golden Gai and also Depato .

More , I would love to go to Japan for its culinary specialty .Indeed , I would like to eat rise , sushi , noddles and soup . I think this is good !

Advertisement



Tot: 0.152s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0335s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb