Peoria - Mason City - Springfield - Rochester - KOA Springfield (147 km) (Total 8224km)


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
September 26th 2013
Published: September 26th 2013
Edit Blog Post

-SP-

He empezado a eso de las 10 de la mañana, me lo he tomado con calma en el desayuno, a pesar de que ha hecho una noche muy seca y no habia ni gota de condensacion. Despues de salir de la civilizacion y hacer las compras, otra vez campos de maiz y soja infinitos. Finalmente he llegado a Springfield bastante bien de tiempo para buscar el KOA al sureste de la ciudad, pero me he despistado y me he ido hacia Rochester y luego he tenido que volver a traves de los campos hacia la carretera adecuada. He llegado otra vez al atardecer, pero de todas maneras me he hecho uno de esos spatzle falsos del aldi para cenar, aunque me toque cenar a oscuras.

-EN-

I started at about 10 am, I took it easy at breakfast, although it has made a very dry night and there was not a drop of condensation. After leaving civilization and shopping again the infinite fileds of corn and soybean started again. I have finally reached Springfield pretty good time to look for the KOA southeast of the city, but I have done wrong and I went to Rochester and from there I had to go back through the fields to the right road. I arrived again at sunset, but anyway I've done one of those fake spatzle aldi for dinner, even if I had to dinner in the dark.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.022s; cc: 7; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0585s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb