College of My Choice


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
September 10th 2013
Published: September 10th 2013
Edit Blog Post

bbc2bbc2bbc2

From Google Images
If I had to say the college that I wanted to go to when I graduate high school, it would be in Florida. I haven't truly been out of Chicago often and I would like to go to college at a state where it's less dangerous to be outside at night. Also, Florida offers a much more friendly environment compared to places like Chicago, which has a very rushed and cramped environment. I also find that moving out of my home state will allow me to learn more about the country that I live in. I also see that Florida International University has a very competitive environment as it has one of the lowest admission rates in Florida, I feel that this can help me grow as a student and a person. In some senses I feel that it's like Muchin as Florida International pushes it's students to their limits. This is why I want to attend Florida International National.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

south-florida-beachessouth-florida-beaches
south-florida-beaches

From Google Images


Tot: 0.126s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0526s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb