A5 RIHLA #28


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
June 10th 2013
Published: June 11th 2013
Edit Blog Post

"Last RIHLA Ever"

1) What has been improved in me this year have been my writing/grammar skills/speech skills. They have increased very much and I notice the difference. Another thing that has improved has been my presentation skills in front of others. I have presented in several classes several times and I feel better and more confident every time. My presentation skills have improved. Another thing that has been improved this year has been my reading and Lexile score. My Lexile increased every time this year and so has my reading; I've noticed the differences. These things have been strengthened this year.

2) What has been changed this year greatly has been my academics and discipline. I started off good in academics and maintained it throughout the whole year up until now. Now, my grades have dropped but I maintained them up the whole year til' now. My discipline; on the other hand, has been great since the start. In the beginning of the school year I received two detentions. I haven't received anymore since then. Compared to last year, I had about thirty detentions and now I only have two detentions and its already the end of the school year. I have done a drastic, tremendous change from last year to this year. An almost impossible/possible change.

3) I think in order to create a PMC you need all of the human rights. I would want and support every human right in the list. I would like for every other person to have these rights just as much as I would like to have them. Everyone is equal and deserves to have them so I think everyone should have these rights and these are all the rights needed in order to create a PMC.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.115s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0421s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb