RIHLA # 28


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
June 5th 2013
Published: June 11th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Some ideas or beliefs that have been strengthened during this school year is that everything that happen in history all happen for a reason for equality for everyone. Also whatever had in the past had change the future because if there wasn't a change in how people live day to day, we might had lived in the old days with no TV or a computer. Some ideas or beliefs that have changed is my point in view in religion. At first, I didn't really care for god if he/she was here but later I realize was agnostic because there were moments in class were I believed then I questioned it in my own mind. I would have to go and ask my parents for answers and then I would feel that it can be made up or something.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0343s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb