RIHLA #14


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
January 5th 2013
Published: January 5th 2013
Edit Blog Post

1. The contribution that my hero has made to the world is he started a program called, Kliptown Youth Program. The program helps the poor children in Kliptown. Moreover, the program provides turoring, funding for college, and lunch for the children. The program also provide school uniforms for the children.

2. I was greatly surprised at how my hero made a changed in the world. Yes, this does deserve a nomination. He has changed people lives, and sent people off to universites for a better education. Moreover, my hero has made a difference in Kliptown for all children.

3. My greatest contribution to the world has be simply just recycling. Moreover recycling helps the world become cleaner. Also recycling makes the world a better place and save resoures in our world.

4. My greatest initative in the year 2020 has been helping children to have better education and save lives. Moreover, I have helped children to get to college and make a PMC. I have changed the world for many children. I have provided funding for many children across America to have better education.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.165s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0474s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb