RIHLA #6


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
October 28th 2012
Published: October 29th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1) What most interested me was the religions and the philosophies of ancient times because I love listening to their point of view and what shaped our thinking today.

2) Knowing the map was the most challenging thing for me and the geographic features like the bodies of water because everything looks the same to me, I've never been good at maps

3) I want to learn more about how we continued to develope technology, ideas, religion, and wars. Also how the world takes on a different shape.

4) I need to improve on my map reading skills and could improve on my listening skills and organization. I will continue to work and understand my readings from homework.

5) I wwill like to give a shout out to Franxine because she demonstrates the most knowledge and good work aside from participation and open mind.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.145s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0361s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb