DANCING COMPETITION IN ST LOUIS


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
July 23rd 2012
Published: July 23rd 2012
Edit Blog Post

I want to thank you for booking our rooms in St. Louis for our dance nationals. Our dance team had a great time while in St. Louis, and the rooms that you booked for us met our needs perfectly. All of your planning made it possible for us to focus on what we were there for.... dancing. Here is a picture of just how successful we were..... Thanks again


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Jillian Wins 1st PlaceJillian Wins 1st Place
Jillian Wins 1st Place

Jillians Dance Troop traveled to St Louis for the Nationals. She took 1st place in her category...with a broken arm!


24th July 2012

hello
Hello My name is viviana I saw your profile today and am interested in having communication with you as a true friend, please write me back using my e-mail [viviana_aa4@yahoo.com] i can also send my picture directly to you, your new friend viviana.

Tot: 0.223s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0734s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb