RIHILA #27


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
April 26th 2012
Published: April 26th 2012
Edit Blog Post

The school I want to attend is AI: Illinios Institute of Art at Chicago

The student activites/clubs that I am interested in attending are the film club, animation club, and culture fest. I would like to join these because they are alongside what I am interested in. I am familiar with video programs but not too indepth in them. I think that if I participate in this club I can be able to make projects of my own and be able to show different types of art using video. As for animation it can some how correlate to film. For instance, I can make a film about a cartoon and add in all the knowledge I would get from the film club and make something better. As for the club fests, I would like to be more open to different cultures by involving art of that culture. Overall, I think that I would like to be involved in art. I'm still not sure if I will be attending this school due to finacial problems but if I don't attend I'll be involved in these kinds of programs.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.165s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0519s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb