RIHLA #25


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
April 10th 2012
Published: April 10th 2012
Edit Blog Post

My spring break was mainly spent with family. The first few days of spring break were spent being at home chilling with my family. Later in the week, we all went out bowling, and I realized that I don't know how to bowl any more. My mom bowled aboutfour strikes in a row and made the rest our of scores look horrible. I had my first dress fitting over break, and my dress is coming along great. It is perfect andkooks just like the drawing I made for the lady to follow, so that was exciting. I got my acceptance letter to NYU ove break also, and I'm very proud of that. I visited my brother over break and drove a lot to help me get reaforth get my license.


In Q4 I look forward to raising my GPA more. I expect to work hard and study more especially for the AP Calc test. I am molousy looking forward to prom, finals, and graduation. I am very ready for high school to be over.



Academically, I want to end my senior year with a comulative GPA of a 3.5. I already have a 3.43, so it'll just take a little hard work, and ending senior year with a semester GPA of about 3.7ish or higher. I plan on staying focused and ready working hard this last quarter. I admittedly slacked off a little bit, but I plan to pick it back up this quarter.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.129s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0487s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb