RIHALA #6


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
October 17th 2011
Published: October 18th 2011
Edit Blog Post

1)"biggest step to success is your actions"- Erik Castillo
"to live is the rarest thing in the world. Most people exist, that is all"- Oscar wilde
"coming together is a beginning
Keeping together is a progress
Working together is success"- Henry ford
"Talent wins games, but teamwork wins championships"- michael Jordan
"laughter is the is life and struggle is a lesson"-Erik Castillo
These quotes represent my work for a team and reasons for me to work hard. No matter where I'm at or I'm with I'm always going to work in teams and always struggle and if I struggle it docent mean I'm a failure it just means I'm getting smarter. Living life to it's fullest potential is an amazing feeling that I'm not there yet.
2) these quotes relate to history in a matter of truth on how people from many cultures and life styles live their life's and always want to live to be the best and live to the fullest potential.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.185s; Tpl: 0.022s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0453s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb