Hello all


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
January 23rd 2006
Published: January 23rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hello all you people

At last I hear you say, an update has arrived! Basically, tomorrow is the day of the trip, so as usual I have yet to decide on what I am going to take, pack my bag, and I still need to pop into town to get a few bits (might as well get a subway while i'm there i guess....) ! Oh dear, but lets be honest it'd be no fun if I was organized would it? Vicky on the other hand is at home ready packed enjoying a nice relaxing day........I guess thats just the natural order of things!
Anyway must dash and try and get myself organized I will put a proper update when I am actually in America on here some time this week! but for now heres a picture of a middle aged man wearing a stupid hat and sunglasses! enjoy!

ps, Jon and Dickie, I played some more simpsons pinball on Thursday and got two balls on the couch, please carry on the good work and get three, the nation expects!


Advertisement



23rd January 2006

your packed well done
23rd January 2006

photo
I have just realised that the guy in the photo MUST be Dave Fenton! Crazy!
1st February 2006

Crip Walking
I was in the hood the other day and saw some bad mo foes on my turf wearing t-shirts with scarves, a deerstalker and some aviator shades! I said who the hell do you think you are and where you from? Needless to say they turned the music on and started to crip! Aparently they were from XQPVZZYGGQ.
3rd February 2006

Dave Fenton
It is dave fenton - it must be - hope you having a swell time out there!!

Tot: 0.137s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 40; dbt: 0.0406s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb