American Airlines


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
July 21st 2006
Published: January 31st 2007
Edit Blog Post

When I was flying to Atlanta, GA in July 2006 I had a not great journey.

1) We showed up at the airport and found out our flight was canceled Which was going Toronto/Chicago/Atlanta
2) The got re protected on to another flt which was going Toronto/LaGuardia/Atlanta.
3) The fligh to Toronto to LaGuardia I felt fine
4) Once I was on the flight LaGuardia to Atlanta I had a good seat the window/aisle one seat side. As much as I loved the seat I wasnt prepared for what to come.
5) The flight was longer than the flight Toronto LaGuardia and it was a smaller aircraft.
6) Due to the aircraft and turbulance I felt horrable and got sick. To this point I dont not eat or drink on airplanes anymore due to that one incident.

The return flight was much better bigger aircrafts, no turblance

Advertisement



Tot: 0.194s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.1175s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb