Thoughts before the trip..


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Wisconsin » Rice Lake
August 7th 2009
Published: August 7th 2009
Edit Blog Post

From the time i decided to leave until the month before i left i was pretty much nothing but excited to leave.

Then, about a month and a half before i left i was super sad and didnt want to go. I was too worried about missing people at home and just had my mind completely focused on my little town of Rice Lake, WI. But after about 2 weeks i realized that thats not going to be my home anymore and Ill be living in somewhere else.

SO, now im just excited to go and ready for my big adventure =]

<3 Rachel Lea

Advertisement



Tot: 0.031s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0158s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 999.4kb