University of Milwaukee


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Wisconsin » Milwaukee
September 9th 2013
Published: September 9th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I would like to go to the University of Milwaukee after i graduate. I remember that last year in the first week of school my advisory had a field trip to this university, and I like it. I liked this university because the campus was large and it was divided into specific subjects. For example, there was a whole building for Chemistry and Physics. Also, the buildings were near each other so it would not be a struggle getting to classes. This place also had a variety of subjects I am interested in like nutrition and french. I also liked that the campus was very diverse, and they had multicultural student centers. I also believe that this university helps people become more independent. During the freshmen year students are required to live in the dorms but for the rest of the years people are allowed to stay or live off campus. Overall I liked the environment, and it is 90 minutes away from Chicago which is where my family lives.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0347s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb