Wanting to visit France


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Champs-sur-Marne
August 28th 2013
Published: August 29th 2013
Edit Blog Post

In the future, I would like to visit Paris, France. I would like to go there because I want to see the Eiffel Tower and because I believe it is a beautiful city. I also want to learn how to speak French so I believe going to France will help me alot. I also think that their culture is different from mine so i would like to try out new things. Lately I considered studying abroad to France just because of the experience, but i will just wait until college. I would like to go to France with my family and some of my friends because we would be going everywhere and trying new things like food. We would go to other popular places and meet new people. Maybe we would even go to other nearby countries like Italy and Spain. I would also do a lot of shopping just because I like clothes. I have also thought of living there for awhile because it seems like there is always something to do in Paris and I really like being active and going everywhere. I would like to learn from their culture and possibly some people could learn from my culture.

Picture from:tourvacation-world.blogspot.com

Advertisement



Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0501s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb