A Day in Wisconsin


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Wisconsin » Milwaukee
August 9th 2013
Published: August 23rd 2013
Edit Blog Post

I went to visit my best friend and cousin, Leslie, in Wisconsin. The lives in Walworth, Wisconsin in a neighborhood called Fox Lane. It’s really quiet there. She thinks it boring, but I like it. There is a lot of fresh air and space. Her house is by to two forests and one playground I the middle of a small field. We decide to take a walk out and we headed toward the playground to the swings where I listened to music while swinging. She just sat besides talking to her friend on the phone. I found it calming; the climate was fair and I got a good view of the forest. Then we got bored and we walked along a path at the edge of the forest. Then we walked by houses rich people lived. Then we got to her house and we ate some junk food. Until my dad said it was time to go back to Chicago

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 13; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0405s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb