leaving in the morning!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Wisconsin » Milwaukee
April 25th 2006
Published: April 25th 2006
Edit Blog Post

well i'm all packed and ready to go...except for a few things I have to get done in the morning...i've been stressing out all day as I waited to do all my shopping and packing until today...but nevertheless, its done. thank goodness.
i am praying and knocking on wood that my trip goes as well as ive been imagining it in my head. I'm also praying and knocking on wood that nothing to terrible happens...Im kinda sad to leave everyone, well, not really sorry. Im pretty dang excitied. I hope that I am able to blog alot while im gone, mainly so i don't have to tell the same story over and over again to people, because as many of you know I tend to forget who I have told what story to...to end. i want to say thanks again to my MAMMA, because without her I would be nothing. i love you mamma and everyone else who took the time to read this...

the next time you will hear from me. i will be on the other side of the Atlantic.

<3
ktg

Advertisement



Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0673s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb